A Valentine Blog Hop With some great prizes.

Valentines_Blog_Hop_v3de16f4
Interested in winning the Grand prize of a Kindle paperwhite and 43 great books? All with great plots!

To enter, you need to go to the Blog Hop’s Homepage:

To see a list of the participating authors and their blog post links go to:

I’m involved as well. I’ll be blogging about romance and romantic plots all week.
After all Friday is Valentine’s Day and one comment about my blog will win a
digital copy of my short story, and yes, it’s a romance, “A Matter of Passion.”
Happy hopping!

Button_Image_Final

About allisonknight2014

I write historical, gothic and contemporary romance. After all, after 53 years of marriage to a great guy, I do know a bit about romance. I'm a retired teacher and no, I didn't teach English, have children, grandchildren and great grandchildren. I love to cook and hate to clean. Somehow, the writing satisfies both. Cooking up romance keeps me from cleaning!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Valentine Blog Hop With some great prizes.

  1. Thanks for joining in the blog hop!

  2. J.A. Garland says:

    Thanks for joining the hop! What a great post 🙂

  3. Rita Bay says:

    Hi Allison. Nice new site. Will start dropping by regularly.

  4. JeanMP says:

    Thanks for being part of this fun blog hop, great finding new to me authors.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  5. bn100 says:

    Thanks for participating

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  6. celiabreslin says:

    Hi Allison, I enjoyed your plot posts.

Leave a Reply

