Copy Righted Material

Please be advised that anything I blog about writing is copy righted material. I’m a teacher, and I love to teach. All I ask is that you ask to use my material and credit it to me. This protects you and me as well. If I’ve made a mistake, then you don’t take the blame for it (grinning). And since what I write is what I’ve learned, then it applies to me, and I’m selfish enough to want credit for it. Of course, please remember, if what works for me may not work for anyone else. What I offer are suggestions. I’m no authority. As I noted in my profile, I was never an English teacher. (However, I can still diagram a sentence, but I learned that in grade school.) Don’t know what a diagramed sentence is? Ask your grandmother, grandfather, or great grandparents. They’ll know!

About allisonknight2014

I write historical, gothic and contemporary romance. After all, after 53 years of marriage to a great guy, I do know a bit about romance. I'm a retired teacher and no, I didn't teach English, have children, grandchildren and great grandchildren. I love to cook and hate to clean. Somehow, the writing satisfies both. Cooking up romance keeps me from cleaning!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

